Big Quack Recrods logo Sample all of our songs

A small project studio dedicated to recording just a few good songs . . .

- - -  2 0 2 2  - - -

 

JAN 2022

Jan 26, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

MAR 2022

Mar 4, Friday 7-9pm  The Fat Fridays - Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Mar 11, Friday 7-9pm  The Fat Fridays - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park

Mar 23, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

Mar 27, Sunday 12:30-3:30p Mama Dirty Skirt - The Skagit/Island County Home and Garden Show, Skagit County Fairgrounds, Mount Vernon

 

APR 2022

Apr 1, Friday 7-9pm  Swingnuts Jazz - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park

Apr 2, Saturday 7-10p Mama Dirty Skirt - Loco Billy's, Stanwood

Apr 15, Friday 5:30pm Mama Dirty Skirt - Bertelsen Winery, Mount Vernon - reservations

 

MAY 2022

May 25, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

May 29, Sunday 12:30-2:30pm  Swingnuts Jazz - Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

 

JUNE 2022

June 3, Friday Noon-2:30pm The Fat Fridays - Blast from the Past - Sedro-Woolley

June 25, Saturday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - Private Party, Anacortes

 

JULY 2022

July 16, Saturday 5:30pm  The Alan Hatley Band - Journey's End Cafe, Camano Island

Jul 27, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

AUG 2022

Aug 10, Wednesday 7-9pm Mama Dirty Skirt - Skagit County Fair - Mt Vernon

Aug 12, Friday 6:15-8:30pm The Fat Fridays - Skagit County Fair - Mt Vernon

Aug 27, Saturday Mama Dirty Skirt - Private Party - Mt Vernon

 

SEP 2022

Sep 4, Sunday Mama Dirty Skirt - La Conner Live!, La Conner

Sep 10, Saturday Mama Dirty Skirt - Eagle Haven Winery, Sedro Woolley - reservations

Sep 17, Saturday  Swingnuts Jazz - Private Party, Camano Island

Sep 28, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

OCT 2022

Oct 1, Saturday 7-9pm  The Fat Fridays - Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Oct 14, Friday 7-9pm  The Fat Fridays - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park

 

NOV 2022

Nov 4, Friday 7:30-10pm  The C.C. Adams Band - Pub 282, Camano Island

Nov 12, Saturday 5-8pm  Fidalgo Swing - Friends o'the Forest Fundraiser, Anacortes

Nov 23, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

Nov 25, Saturday Mama Dirty Skirt - The Festival of Trees, Burlington

 

DEC 2022

Dec 9, Friday 5:30pm Mama Dirty Skirt - Private Party, LaConner

Dec 30, Friday 7-9pm  Swingnuts Jazz - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park


- - -  2 0 2 3  - - -

 

FEB 2023

Feb 4, Saturday 7:30-10pm  The Fat Fridays - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

 

 

Previous Shows

And playing just a few great shows . . .

 

a Quacky studio all music is protected by copyright of the respective artists