Big Quack Recrods logo Sample all of our songs on CD Baby
A small project studio dedicated to recording just a few good songs . . .

2 0 1 8   S H O W S

 

OCTOBER

Oct 13, Saturday 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

Oct 14, Sunday 12:30-2:30p Swingnuts Jazz - Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Oct 20, Saturday 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

Oct 29, Monday Costume Party! 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Oct 31, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

NOVEMBER

Nov 26, Monday 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

DECEMBER

Dec 3, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Dec 10, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Dec 15, Saturday 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

Dec 31, New Year's Eve, Monday 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

 

2 0 1 9   S H O W S

JANUARY

Jan 7, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 28, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 30, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

FEBRUARY

Feb 11, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Feb 25, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

 

Previous Shows

 

 

a Quacky studio all music is protected by copyright of the respective artists