Big Quack Recrods logo Sample all of our songs on CD Baby
A small project studio dedicated to recording just a few good songs . . .

2 0 1 8   S H O W S

 

JANUARY
Jan 8, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 12-13, Fri-Sat 9p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 29, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 31, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

FEBRUARY
Feb 4, Sunday 12:30-2:30p Swingnuts Jazz - Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Feb 12, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

MARCH
Mar 5, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Mar 12 , Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Mar 23-24, Fri-Sat 9p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

APRIL
Apr 23, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Apr 27, Friday 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

 

MAY

May 4, Friday 7:30-9:30p Swingnuts Jazz - Third Place Commons - Shoreline

May 7, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

May 18, Friday 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

May 27, Sunday 9pm, Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds Casino, Arlington

May 28, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

May 30, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

JUNE

Jun 4, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jun 18, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

JULY

July 9, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

July 13-14, Fri & Sat 8:30p Cascadiacs - Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

July 29, Sunday 6-8pm The Fat Fridays - Sedro-Woolley Concert, Riverfront Park

 

AUGUST

Aug 13, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Aug 27, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Aug 29, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

SEPTEMBER

Sep 10, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Sep 24, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

OCTOBER

Oct 14, Sunday 12:30-2:30p Swingnuts Jazz - Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Oct 31, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

G I G S   Y O U   M I S S E D

 

 

a Quacky studio all music is protected by copyright of the respective artists