Big Quack Recrods logo Sample all of our songs on CD Baby
A small project studio dedicated to recording just a few good songs . . .

2 0 1 8   S H O W S

 

Jan 8, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 12-13, Fri-Sat 9p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 29, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 31, Wed 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

Feb 4, Sun 12:30-2:30p Swingnuts Jazz Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Feb 12, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Mar 5, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Mar 12 , Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Mar 23-24, Fri-Sat 9p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Apr 23, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Apr 27, Fri 8:30p Cascadiacs Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

May 4, Fri 7:30-9:30p Swingnuts Jazz Third Place Commons - Shoreline

May 7, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays Angel of the Winds, Arlington

May 18, Fri 8:30p Cascadiacs Big Lake Bar & Grill, Mount Vernon

May 27, Sun 9pm, Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds Casino, Arlington

May 28, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

May 30, Wed 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

Jun 4, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jun 18, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

July 9, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

July 29, Sun 6-8pm The Fat Fridays Sedro-Woolley Concert, Riverfront Park,

Aug 13, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Aug 27, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Aug 29, Wed 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

Sep 10, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Sep 24, Monday Power Lunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Oct 14, Sun 12:30-2:30p Swingnuts Jazz Crossroads Market Stage, Bellevue

Oct 31, Wed 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

G I G S   Y O U   M I S S E D

 

 

 

a Quacky studio all music is protected by copyright of the respective artists